Tressé logo
Tressé logo

All articles

How do I delete my Tressé account?Updated 11 hours ago

If you wish to delete your Tressé account, you can contact our Client Services team at [email protected] at any time to submit your request.

Please note that once your account has been deleted, you will no longer have access to your order history.

Was this article helpful?